getpasob.blogg.se

Kinobody workout pdf reddit
Kinobody workout pdf reddit









Dieting no longer feels like dieting, it’s as if you are bulking.Īnother advantage of intermittent fasting is that it makes dieting so much simpler. As well, by fasting you are able to eat much bigger and more satiating meals while staying in a calorie deficit. The fasting phase becomes hunger blunting, especially when combined with black coffee consumption ( Fasting Fuel is by far my favorite).

kinobody workout pdf reddit

By engaging in a 15-18 hour fast and consuming 2-3 meals per day, creating a calorie deficit becomes so much easier. Intermittent fasting is one of my favorite methods for dropping fat and maintaining a lean physique with ease. Below I will share some of my most effective strategies for doing so: 3.) Intermittent Fasting It takes a effective approach for me to cut into the lower body fat range. For me this happens to be 13-15% body fat. Keep in mind that your body is happy at a certain body fat level.

kinobody workout pdf reddit

If your goal is to maintain single digit body fat then your best bet is to take those last 4-8 pounds very slowly. You can lose fat in the single digit body fat range faster than this but it is an awful experience. In order to do this I need to use very subtle calorie deficits and aim for a rate of fat loss of about 0.5-1 lbs per week. Taking things into the single digit range is even more tricky. I have to be much more methodical with my food intake. I can no longer use my appetite and impulses to guide me. Now when I venture below 12% body fat things become rather interesting. Combine eating natural foods with skipping breakfast and eating 2-3 meals per day and fat loss should become effortless. You will probably shed weight easily until you reach your body fat set point. If you stick to natural foods only animal protein, veggies, nuts, fruits…. It is likely that you are highly sensitive to the food reward pathway and therefore easily overeat on junk foods. ** If you are overweight you are guaranteed to be above your body fat set point. There are a few genetically blessed individuals who maintain single digit body fat easily without any effort. So it becomes rather effortless to maintain my weight. If I overeat, my appetite will down regulate and I’ll become more energetic. This is including plenty of carbs daily and junk foods a few times per week.Īt this body fat percentage my appetite regulation is very in tune. Using myself as an example, I can maintain 13-15% body fat rather easily without having to think twice about it. This is due to less fat availability and lower levels of leptin which lead to increased hunger and a reduction in spontaneous activity. In addition, as one becomes increasingly leaner, dieting becomes increasingly more difficult. Getting into such a ripped state requires one to withstand low calories 5-6 days per week. In today’s article I am going to cover diet only. It requires a unique blend of strength training, dieting, cardio and supplementation. Getting into warrior shape is no easy task. My waist was around 31″, chest 42″, arms 15.5″. I could incline dumbbell bench 100 pounders for 5 reps and I could perform chin ups with 100 lbs attached for 5 reps ( using my high quality weight belt). In this picture I was around 172 lbs at 5’10. Below is a picture of me when I followed this program. To achieve such condition you need to master eating at a caloric deficit and building a great deal of strength. The Warrior Physique is perfect for people who want that sleek warrior look that really makes your aesthetics pop. The warrior physique standards entail having a trifecta of strength, definition and proportion.įollowing my Warrior Shredding Program strategy I was able to build crazy amounts of strength on movements that best enhanced my physique.

#KINOBODY WORKOUT PDF REDDIT MOVIE#

Displayed above is Brad Pitt from the movie Snatch displaying a chiseled and tatted up physique. I now wish to switch sides and discuss the perks of the “Warrior” physique, which is the basis to my Warrior Shredding Program, and what it takes to achieve it.

kinobody workout pdf reddit

In my last article on Dual Pyramid Training I touched briefly on the two different types of kinobody physiques. I also outlined a very effective workout strategy for building the Superhero Physique. This is the program I use when I want to cut down to very low body fat without going crazy. This will allow you to effortlessly drop body fat while building strength in the gym and getting more chiseled than ever. For a complete course on getting absolutely shredded, I recommend my warrior shredding program.









Kinobody workout pdf reddit